League

Match times are in CET

Show Data for

Expand All
Game Result Date and Time Info

ZLA : CIB

70 : 79 Thursday, 24.08.2017 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

OLI : HEL

87 : 79 Friday, 25.08.2017 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

CIB : KöR

82 : 81 Saturday, 26.08.2017 CET

FMP : VRŠ

103 : 83 Saturday, 26.08.2017 17:30 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

PAR : OLD

73 : 88 Sunday, 27.08.2017 17:30 CET

CED : ENI

74 : 68 Sunday, 27.08.2017 19:30 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

OLI : MIT

74 : 74 Tuesday, 29.08.2017 20:30 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

IGO : SPA

95 : 58 Wednesday, 30.08.2017 CET

BOR : MOR

77 : 86 Wednesday, 30.08.2017 CET

CZV : VRŠ

116 : 79 Wednesday, 30.08.2017 CET

FMP : BUD

70 : 69 Wednesday, 30.08.2017 19:00 CET

MEG : BEO

95 : 64 Wednesday, 30.08.2017 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

MOR : ZLA

79 : 68 Thursday, 31.08.2017 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

FMP : HOR

75 : 60 Friday, 01.09.2017 CET

BUD : BRE

77 : 73 Friday, 01.09.2017 18:00 CET

SLO : MOR

74 : 103 Friday, 01.09.2017 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

CED : ROG

72 : 77 Saturday, 02.09.2017 17:00 CET

FMP : CRA

86 : 96 Saturday, 02.09.2017 17:30 CET

ZAD : SPL

81 : 79 Saturday, 02.09.2017 18:00 CET

MOR : BOR

91 : 69 Saturday, 02.09.2017 18:00 CET

MEG : BRE

84 : 86 Saturday, 02.09.2017 18:30 CET

IGO : BOS

72 : 66 Saturday, 02.09.2017 19:00 CET

OLI : GAZ

101 : 106 Saturday, 02.09.2017 19:30 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

CED : OLI

91 : 60 Sunday, 03.09.2017 18:00 CET

CZV : ZEN

69 : 66 Sunday, 03.09.2017 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

FMP : BRE

73 : 74 Monday, 04.09.2017 17:30 CET

MOR : SIG

84 : 76 Monday, 04.09.2017 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

MOR : SIG

92 : 69 Tuesday, 05.09.2017 19:00 CET

MEG : VOJ

110 : 76 Tuesday, 05.09.2017 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

CIB : IST

77 : 87 Wednesday, 06.09.2017 15:00 CET

BüY : MZT

86 : 75 Wednesday, 06.09.2017 17:30 CET

CZV : BOR

81 : 56 Wednesday, 06.09.2017 18:00 CET

ŠKR : ZAD

86 : 83 Wednesday, 06.09.2017 18:00 CET

PAR : IGO

77 : 65 Wednesday, 06.09.2017 20:00 CET

FMP : BC

99 : 58 Wednesday, 06.09.2017 20:30 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

MZT : CIB

89 : 98 Thursday, 07.09.2017 15:00 CET

OLI : ZAD

84 : 71 Thursday, 07.09.2017 18:00 CET

MEG : BC

83 : 71 Thursday, 07.09.2017 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

BAK : MZT

72 : 92 Friday, 08.09.2017 CET

MOR : SUT

76 : 53 Friday, 08.09.2017 19:00 CET

VEN : ZAD

104 : 72 Friday, 08.09.2017 20:30 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

BUD : SLO

85 : 61 Saturday, 09.09.2017 17:30 CET

IGO : CED

77 : 87 Saturday, 09.09.2017 18:00 CET

CZV : BUR

83 : 70 Saturday, 09.09.2017 18:00 CET

ZAD : PRI

73 : 75 Saturday, 09.09.2017 18:15 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

OLI : KAR

91 : 86 Sunday, 10.09.2017 19:30 CET

BUD : KRK

88 : 64 Sunday, 10.09.2017 20:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

SIG : MOR

64 : 62 Tuesday, 12.09.2017 CET

NIZ : OLI

83 : 66 Tuesday, 12.09.2017 17:00 CET

CZV : STE

100 : 70 Tuesday, 12.09.2017 18:00 CET

MEG : ANT

85 : 83 Tuesday, 12.09.2017 18:30 CET

PAR : LOK

75 : 97 Tuesday, 12.09.2017 20:45 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

SIG : MOR

66 : 74 Wednesday, 13.09.2017 17:30 CET

CED : KRK

88 : 63 Wednesday, 13.09.2017 18:00 CET

PAR : ANT

84 : 87 Wednesday, 13.09.2017 18:30 CET

LEV : MZT

67 : 78 Wednesday, 13.09.2017 19:30 CET

MEG : LOK

85 : 108 Wednesday, 13.09.2017 20:45 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

PAR : BES

78 : 85 Thursday, 14.09.2017 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

CLU : OLI

90 : 93 Friday, 15.09.2017 17:00 CET

FIA : BUD

94 : 91 Friday, 15.09.2017 18:00 CET

CIB : ROG

67 : 46 Friday, 15.09.2017 20:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

KAP : ZAD

85 : 72 Saturday, 16.09.2017 16:30 CET

BUD : ASV

81 : 63 Saturday, 16.09.2017 18:00 CET

CZV : LOK

87 : 82 Saturday, 16.09.2017 18:00 CET

MEG : BES

78 : 80 Saturday, 16.09.2017 19:00 CET

KöR : OLI

83 : 97 Saturday, 16.09.2017 19:30 CET

ZRI : CIB

65 : 89 Saturday, 16.09.2017 20:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

ZAD : ATO

76 : 56 Sunday, 17.09.2017 CET

DUB : CIB

57 : 86 Sunday, 17.09.2017 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

ARI : MZT

72 : 54 Monday, 18.09.2017 17:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

OLI : FIA

85 : 79 Wednesday, 20.09.2017 20:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

FMP : IGO

Thursday, 21.09.2017 18:15 CET

BAY : ZAD

78 : 68 Thursday, 21.09.2017 20:30 CET

CIB : PAR

Thursday, 21.09.2017 20:30 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

CZV : OLY

Friday, 22.09.2017 CET

FMP : CIB

Friday, 22.09.2017 16:30 CET

ZAD : CSK

Friday, 22.09.2017 20:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

ZAD : TBA

Sunday, 24.09.2017 CET

CZV : TBA

Sunday, 24.09.2017 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

OLI : FEN

Monday, 25.09.2017 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

PAR : FEN

Tuesday, 26.09.2017 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

OLI : KRK

Thursday, 28.09.2017 19:00 CET