Preseason

Match times are in CET

Show Data for

Expand All
Game Result Date and Time Info

MEG : QAT

106 : 60 Monday, 06.08.2018 21:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

SAN : MEG

85 : 83 Saturday, 11.08.2018 01:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

KEN : MEG

100 : 64 Sunday, 12.08.2018 01:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

CED : TER

105 : 49 Tuesday, 21.08.2018
Game Result Date and Time Info

ZAD : SPL

97 : 69 Thursday, 23.08.2018

MIC : MEG

73 : 81 Thursday, 23.08.2018 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

MOV : MEG

75 : 67 Friday, 24.08.2018 20:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

CED : TEL

89 : 66 Sunday, 26.08.2018
Game Result Date and Time Info

FMP : CRA

95 : 78 Monday, 27.08.2018 17:30 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

OLI : MIT

66 : 67 Tuesday, 28.08.2018 20:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

CZV : CRA

100 : 54 Wednesday, 29.08.2018

BEI : BUD

75 : 104 Wednesday, 29.08.2018 17:00 CET

PAR : OLD

93 : 95 Wednesday, 29.08.2018 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

MOR : ÉLA

78 : 104 Thursday, 30.08.2018

IGO : DYN

75 : 83 Thursday, 30.08.2018
Game Result Date and Time Info

CED : MIT

87 : 59 Saturday, 01.09.2018

IGO : BOR

93 : 88 Saturday, 01.09.2018

PAR : CLU

68 : 75 Saturday, 01.09.2018

BOU : MOR

115 : 86 Saturday, 01.09.2018 15:00 CET

BEI : FMP

76 : 88 Saturday, 01.09.2018 17:30 CET

CIB : BOS

101 : 74 Saturday, 01.09.2018 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

KRK : CSU

75 : 62 Monday, 03.09.2018
Game Result Date and Time Info

MEG : BUD

95 : 99 Tuesday, 04.09.2018

IGO : SLO

96 : 78 Tuesday, 04.09.2018

CIB : GOR

83 : 50 Tuesday, 04.09.2018 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

MOR : HAP

76 : 94 Thursday, 06.09.2018
Game Result Date and Time Info

MEG : AEK

97 : 104 Friday, 07.09.2018

CED : IGO

79 : 63 Friday, 07.09.2018

BOR : KRK

84 : 70 Friday, 07.09.2018

ZAD : DIA

93 : 56 Friday, 07.09.2018

BEI : BUD

66 : 110 Friday, 07.09.2018 16:00 CET

BAS : OLI

81 : 80 Friday, 07.09.2018 20:45 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

CAI : PAR

87 : 81 Saturday, 08.09.2018

SIG : MOR

89 : 93 Saturday, 08.09.2018

CZV : AEK

94 : 63 Saturday, 08.09.2018

FMP : VOJ

96 : 70 Saturday, 08.09.2018 16:00 CET

OLI : OOS

77 : 72 Saturday, 08.09.2018 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

BAR : PAR

101 : 62 Wednesday, 12.09.2018

MOR : PRI

100 : 75 Wednesday, 12.09.2018

BEI : MEG

92 : 106 Wednesday, 12.09.2018

CZV : ANT

83 : 77 Wednesday, 12.09.2018 17:00 CET

FMP : NIZ

69 : 75 Wednesday, 12.09.2018 17:30 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

ORA : IGO

66 : 96 Thursday, 13.09.2018

CIB : PRI

85 : 84 Thursday, 13.09.2018

CHO : ZAD

82 : 80 Thursday, 13.09.2018 20:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

DUB : CIB

61 : 136 Saturday, 15.09.2018 17:00 CET

BUD : SAK

81 : 69 Saturday, 15.09.2018 18:00 CET

CED : GKK

108 : 66 Saturday, 15.09.2018 19:00 CET

MOR : NOV

84 : 81 Saturday, 15.09.2018 19:00 CET

TRI : OLI

89 : 72 Saturday, 15.09.2018 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

HAP : BUD

87 : 79 Sunday, 16.09.2018

CIB : CED

67 : 94 Sunday, 16.09.2018 17:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

FMP : MOR

79 : 58 Monday, 17.09.2018 17:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

FMP : MOR

82 : 86 Tuesday, 18.09.2018 17:30 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

MEG : DYN

76 : 44 Thursday, 20.09.2018 18:30 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

CIB : SLO

94 : 64 Friday, 21.09.2018
Game Result Date and Time Info

ŠIR : CIB

58 : 95 Saturday, 22.09.2018
Game Result Date and Time Info

KRK : NYM

68 : 84 Sunday, 23.09.2018

MEG : SPA

105 : 78 Sunday, 23.09.2018 17:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

NYM : CIB

Tuesday, 25.09.2018