Competition System


Fourteen participating teams for the 2023/24 U19 ABA League Championship – Borac Mozzart, Cedevita Junior, Cedevita Olimpija, Crvena zvezda Meridianbet, Dubai, Igokea m:tel, Krka, Mega MIS, Partizan Mozzart Bet, SC Derby, Split, Vojvodina and Zadar - will be divided into four first stage groups.

In the first stage, all teams will face each other team within a group in a round-robin system. The best-placed team of each group will advance to the final tournament.

At the final tournament, the teams will play two games – the semifinal and the final or third place game. The winner of the final tournament will become the champion of the 2023/24 U19 ABA League Championship.