#ABAFutureStars: The 2020/21 action starts on Saturday in Čajetina

Monday, 17. May 2021 at 12:31

On Saturday, the 2020/21 edition of the U19 ABA League Championship, will tip-off with a single-tournament this season, that will be taking place in Čajetina.

Ten teams will gather in Čajetina for the period between Friday, 21 May and Monday, 24 May 2021. The teams, that will be competing for the 2020/21 U 19 ABA League Championship trophy are Borac, Budućnost VOLI, Crvena zvezda mts, Igokea, Mega Soccerbet, Partizan NIS, Podgorica and Sloboda Užice.


Quarterfinals, Saturday, 22 May 2021:

Crvena zvezda mts – Sloboda (9:00)
Budućnost VOLI – Podgorica (11:30)
Igokea – Borac (14:00)
Mega Soccerbet – Partizan NIS (16:30)

Semi-finals, Sunday, 23 May 2021:

Budućnost VOLI/Podgorica – Igokea/Borac (14:00)
Crvena zvezda mts/Sloboda - Mega Soccerbet/Partizan NIS (16:30)


Crvena zvezda mts/Sloboda/Mega Soccerbet/Partizan NIS - Budućnost VOLI/Podgorica/Igokea/Borac (16:00 or 18:00)