Calendar

Match times are in CET

Show Data for
Game Result Date and Time Info

IND : MEG

79 : 66 Saturday, 14.08.2021 01:30 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

IND : MEG

64 : 53 Sunday, 15.08.2021 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

FMP : SLO

83 : 63 Wednesday, 18.08.2021
Game Result Date and Time Info

CIB : CED

92 : 62 Thursday, 19.08.2021
Game Result Date and Time Info

FMP : BOR

86 : 89 Saturday, 21.08.2021
Game Result Date and Time Info

CIB : ALB

88 : 80 Tuesday, 24.08.2021

SLU : SCD

70 : 63 Tuesday, 24.08.2021
Game Result Date and Time Info

POD : MOR

76 : 85 Wednesday, 25.08.2021

SPL : ŠIB

83 : 69 Wednesday, 25.08.2021 18:00 CET

KRK : ATO

77 : 74 Wednesday, 25.08.2021 18:00 CET

BOR : SCD

110 : 93 Wednesday, 25.08.2021 19:00 CET

MEG : OKK

89 : 69 Wednesday, 25.08.2021 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

FMP : CS

99 : 92 Thursday, 26.08.2021
Game Result Date and Time Info

CIB : GOR

75 : 72 Friday, 27.08.2021 18:00 CET

ZAD : OOS

74 : 95 Friday, 27.08.2021 18:00 CET

ZLA : PAR

67 : 88 Friday, 27.08.2021 19:30 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

ALB : KRK

77 : 68 Saturday, 28.08.2021

IGO : ČEL

72 : 56 Saturday, 28.08.2021

OLD : COL

83 : 83 Saturday, 28.08.2021 19:00 CET

MEG : CS

70 : 79 Saturday, 28.08.2021 19:00 CET

BUD : SCD

80 : 85 Saturday, 28.08.2021 19:30 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

ALB : KRK

101 : 97 Sunday, 29.08.2021
Game Result Date and Time Info

ZAD : SON

88 : 42 Monday, 30.08.2021

MET : BOR

89 : 94 Monday, 30.08.2021 18:30 CET

COL : MIT

81 : 69 Monday, 30.08.2021 19:30 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

CZV : FMP

69 : 64 Tuesday, 31.08.2021

IGO : MOR

76 : 78 Tuesday, 31.08.2021 19:00 CET

ZAD : OOS

62 : 77 Tuesday, 31.08.2021 20:15 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

BUD : SPL

88 : 58 Wednesday, 01.09.2021

BBL : MOR

74 : 104 Wednesday, 01.09.2021

COL : PES

105 : 109 Wednesday, 01.09.2021 17:00 CET

CIB : PAR

71 : 64 Wednesday, 01.09.2021 20:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

COL : PAR

83 : 100 Friday, 03.09.2021 17:00 CET

MOR : CS

88 : 74 Friday, 03.09.2021 19:00 CET

BUD : PIN

74 : 78 Friday, 03.09.2021 19:30 CET

VRŠ : BOR

78 : 101 Friday, 03.09.2021 19:30 CET

PES : CIB

51 : 80 Friday, 03.09.2021 20:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

IGO : MOR

93 : 71 Saturday, 04.09.2021

FMP : VOJ

87 : 82 Saturday, 04.09.2021

KRK : ILI

81 : 89 Saturday, 04.09.2021 18:00 CET

SCD : PIN

73 : 69 Saturday, 04.09.2021 18:00 CET

ZDR : BOR

83 : 100 Saturday, 04.09.2021 18:30 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

ZAD : ŠKR

73 : 64 Sunday, 05.09.2021 18:30 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

KRK : NYM

83 : 77 Thursday, 09.09.2021

ZAD : ENI

76 : 82 Thursday, 09.09.2021 18:30 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

ZAD : ENI

69 : 75 Friday, 10.09.2021 16:00 CET

BC : IGO

40 : 79 Friday, 10.09.2021 17:30 CET

FAL : FMP

74 : 83 Friday, 10.09.2021 20:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

MEG : AVT

73 : 75 Saturday, 11.09.2021

CZV : PAN

83 : 55 Saturday, 11.09.2021 15:00 CET

PAR : AS

120 : 114 Saturday, 11.09.2021 16:00 CET

MOR : BUD

83 : 83 Saturday, 11.09.2021 18:30 CET

IGO : FMP

56 : 54 Saturday, 11.09.2021 18:30 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

KRK : NYM

75 : 85 Sunday, 12.09.2021

BAY : CZV

68 : 70 Sunday, 12.09.2021 18:00 CET

BOR : MLA

109 : 115 Sunday, 12.09.2021 18:30 CET

FEN : PAR

89 : 72 Sunday, 12.09.2021 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

SUT : SCD

77 : 66 Monday, 13.09.2021 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

SZO : CIB

68 : 79 Tuesday, 14.09.2021 17:30 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

VOJ : BOR

71 : 98 Wednesday, 15.09.2021

AVT : BUD

73 : 79 Wednesday, 15.09.2021 17:30 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

MEG : POD

93 : 43 Thursday, 16.09.2021

PAR : ANA

92 : 85 Thursday, 16.09.2021 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

BES : IGO

68 : 73 Friday, 17.09.2021

AVT : BUD

73 : 89 Friday, 17.09.2021 15:30 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

PAR : RAT

84 : 94 Sunday, 19.09.2021 16:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

CZV : KUW

98 : 69 Monday, 20.09.2021