EuroCup Regular Season groups revealed

In Barcelona, the official Draw for the 2019/20 EuroCup season has taken place. ABA League sides have received the names of their opponents.

ABA League sides Budućnost VOLI, Cedevita and Partizan NIS have received the names of their opponents for the forthcoming EuroCup season, as the official EuroCup draw has taken place in Barcelona.

In Group B, Partizan NIS will be competing alongside Lokomotiv Kuban, Rytas Vilnius, Tofas Bursa, Limoges CSP and Umana Reyer Venice.

In Group C, Cedevita will be competing alongside Darussafaka Tekfen Istanbul, Unics Kazan, Joventut Badalona, Germani Brescia Leonessa and Nanterre 92.

In Group D, Budućnost VOLI will be competing alongside Unicaja Malaga, Galatasaray Doga Sigorta, Budućnost VOLI, EWE Baskets Oldenburg and Asseco Arka Gdynia.