League

Match times are in CET

Show Data for

Expand All
Game Result Date and Time Info

CED : BUD

70 : 80 Thursday, 29.09.2016 19:00 CET

MEG : UOL

86 : 85 Thursday, 29.09.2016 21:00 CET

CZV : MZT

91 : 69 Friday, 30.09.2016 19:00 CET

ZAD : FMP

78 : 76 Friday, 30.09.2016 21:00 CET

KRK : KAR

81 : 64 Saturday, 01.10.2016 17:00 CET

MOR : PAR

57 : 58 Saturday, 01.10.2016 19:00 CET

IGO : CIB

61 : 71 Sunday, 02.10.2016 17:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

BUD : ZAD

105 : 89 Sunday, 02.10.2016 19:00 CET

CZV : CED

88 : 64 Monday, 03.10.2016 21:00 CET

MZT : PAR

62 : 93 Tuesday, 04.10.2016 17:00 CET

FMP : MEG

98 : 84 Tuesday, 04.10.2016 19:00 CET

CIB : MOR

91 : 89 Tuesday, 04.10.2016 21:00 CET

KAR : IGO

79 : 84 Wednesday, 05.10.2016 20:00 CET

UOL : KRK

79 : 64 Monday, 05.12.2016 21:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

CED : MZT

82 : 61 Thursday, 06.10.2016 17:00 CET

KRK : FMP

61 : 70 Thursday, 06.10.2016 17:00 CET

ZAD : CZV

66 : 103 Thursday, 06.10.2016 19:00 CET

MEG : BUD

81 : 85 Thursday, 06.10.2016 21:00 CET

IGO : UOL

73 : 72 Friday, 07.10.2016 17:00 CET

PAR : CIB

87 : 81 Friday, 07.10.2016 19:00 CET

MOR : KAR

83 : 59 Friday, 07.10.2016 21:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

CED : ZAD

120 : 62 Saturday, 08.10.2016 19:00 CET

CZV : MEG

96 : 76 Sunday, 09.10.2016 17:00 CET

UOL : MOR

81 : 72 Sunday, 09.10.2016 19:00 CET

MZT : CIB

85 : 89 Sunday, 09.10.2016 21:00 CET

BUD : KRK

91 : 62 Sunday, 09.10.2016 21:00 CET

KAR : PAR

77 : 84 Monday, 10.10.2016 18:00 CET

FMP : IGO

76 : 81 Monday, 10.10.2016 21:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

MOR : FMP

82 : 66 Friday, 14.10.2016 20:00 CET

CIB : KAR

102 : 79 Saturday, 15.10.2016 17:00 CET

MEG : CED

82 : 85 Saturday, 15.10.2016 19:00 CET

IGO : BUD

92 : 93 Saturday, 15.10.2016 21:00 CET

PAR : UOL

86 : 85 Sunday, 16.10.2016 17:00 CET

ZAD : MZT

71 : 65 Sunday, 16.10.2016 19:00 CET

KRK : CZV

56 : 67 Monday, 17.10.2016 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

UOL : CIB

72 : 89 Saturday, 22.10.2016 17:00 CET

ZAD : MEG

90 : 86 Saturday, 22.10.2016 19:00 CET

BUD : MOR

85 : 68 Saturday, 22.10.2016 21:00 CET

FMP : PAR

56 : 65 Sunday, 23.10.2016 12:00 CET

MZT : KAR

74 : 71 Sunday, 23.10.2016 17:00 CET

CED : KRK

82 : 83 Sunday, 23.10.2016 19:00 CET

CZV : IGO

68 : 66 Sunday, 23.10.2016 21:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

KRK : ZAD

80 : 79 Friday, 28.10.2016 20:00 CET

CIB : FMP

87 : 68 Saturday, 29.10.2016 19:00 CET

PAR : BUD

61 : 64 Saturday, 29.10.2016 21:00 CET

IGO : CED

69 : 84 Sunday, 30.10.2016 17:00 CET

MEG : MZT

87 : 72 Sunday, 30.10.2016 19:00 CET

MOR : CZV

59 : 71 Monday, 31.10.2016 18:00 CET

KAR : UOL

83 : 87 Monday, 31.10.2016 21:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

ZAD : IGO

83 : 90 Thursday, 03.11.2016 17:00 CET

BUD : CIB

95 : 79 Saturday, 05.11.2016 19:00 CET

MEG : KRK

95 : 96 Saturday, 05.11.2016 21:00 CET

MZT : UOL

97 : 96 Sunday, 06.11.2016 17:00 CET

CED : MOR

99 : 73 Sunday, 06.11.2016 19:00 CET

FMP : KAR

67 : 62 Monday, 07.11.2016 18:00 CET

CZV : PAR

83 : 72 Monday, 07.11.2016 21:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

IGO : MEG

64 : 67 Friday, 11.11.2016 20:00 CET

KAR : BUD

77 : 71 Saturday, 12.11.2016 17:00 CET

PAR : CED

87 : 97 Saturday, 12.11.2016 21:00 CET

KRK : MZT

97 : 87 Sunday, 13.11.2016 12:00 CET

UOL : FMP

89 : 85 Sunday, 13.11.2016 19:00 CET

MOR : ZAD

104 : 110 Sunday, 13.11.2016 21:00 CET

CIB : CZV

70 : 91 Sunday, 13.11.2016 21:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

MZT : FMP

89 : 68 Friday, 18.11.2016 18:00 CET

MEG : MOR

93 : 87 Saturday, 19.11.2016 17:00 CET

ZAD : PAR

69 : 76 Saturday, 19.11.2016 19:00 CET

KRK : IGO

72 : 88 Saturday, 19.11.2016 21:00 CET

BUD : UOL

84 : 74 Sunday, 20.11.2016 17:00 CET

CED : CIB

100 : 80 Sunday, 20.11.2016 21:00 CET

CZV : KAR

91 : 70 Monday, 21.11.2016 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

MOR : KRK

86 : 73 Saturday, 26.11.2016 17:00 CET

PAR : MEG

86 : 79 Saturday, 26.11.2016 19:00 CET

KAR : CED

89 : 81 Saturday, 26.11.2016 21:00 CET

IGO : MZT

79 : 72 Sunday, 27.11.2016 17:00 CET

FMP : BUD

69 : 77 Sunday, 27.11.2016 19:00 CET

CIB : ZAD

82 : 73 Sunday, 27.11.2016 21:00 CET

UOL : CZV

67 : 85 Monday, 28.11.2016 17:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

ZAD : KAR

93 : 74 Friday, 02.12.2016 18:00 CET

IGO : MOR

74 : 69 Saturday, 03.12.2016 17:00 CET

KRK : PAR

70 : 82 Saturday, 03.12.2016 19:00 CET

CED : UOL

102 : 87 Saturday, 03.12.2016 21:00 CET

MZT : BUD

96 : 90 Sunday, 04.12.2016 17:00 CET

MEG : CIB

71 : 82 Sunday, 04.12.2016 19:00 CET

CZV : FMP

93 : 62 Monday, 05.12.2016 17:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

MOR : MZT

65 : 64 Saturday, 10.12.2016 17:00 CET

KAR : MEG

75 : 72 Saturday, 10.12.2016 19:00 CET

PAR : IGO

87 : 64 Saturday, 10.12.2016 21:00 CET

CIB : KRK

88 : 65 Sunday, 11.12.2016 12:00 CET

FMP : CED

89 : 96 Sunday, 11.12.2016 17:00 CET

BUD : CZV

54 : 77 Sunday, 11.12.2016 19:00 CET

UOL : ZAD

78 : 76 Sunday, 11.12.2016 21:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

FMP : ZAD

94 : 77 Friday, 16.12.2016 18:00 CET

MZT : CZV

73 : 93 Saturday, 17.12.2016 17:00 CET

KAR : KRK

83 : 56 Sunday, 18.12.2016 12:00 CET

PAR : MOR

90 : 85 Sunday, 18.12.2016 12:30 CET

UOL : MEG

82 : 69 Sunday, 18.12.2016 17:00 CET

BUD : CED

84 : 86 Sunday, 18.12.2016 19:00 CET

CIB : IGO

84 : 61 Sunday, 18.12.2016 21:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

IGO : KAR

79 : 71 Saturday, 24.12.2016 17:00 CET

PAR : MZT

91 : 76 Saturday, 24.12.2016 19:00 CET

MEG : FMP

76 : 72 Sunday, 25.12.2016 17:00 CET

CED : CZV

91 : 95 Sunday, 25.12.2016 19:00 CET

ZAD : BUD

78 : 76 Monday, 26.12.2016 18:00 CET

KRK : UOL

63 : 68 Tuesday, 27.12.2016 18:00 CET

MOR : CIB

92 : 57 Tuesday, 27.12.2016 20:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

BUD : MEG

88 : 80 Friday, 30.12.2016 17:00 CET

CIB : PAR

77 : 82 Friday, 30.12.2016 19:00 CET

KAR : MOR

75 : 63 Friday, 30.12.2016 21:00 CET

MZT : CED

79 : 100 Monday, 02.01.2017 17:00 CET

CZV : ZAD

113 : 65 Monday, 02.01.2017 19:00 CET

UOL : IGO

80 : 81 Monday, 02.01.2017 21:00 CET

FMP : KRK

78 : 60 Tuesday, 03.01.2017 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

ZAD : CED

80 : 94 Saturday, 07.01.2017 17:00 CET

PAR : KAR

76 : 72 Saturday, 07.01.2017 21:00 CET

CIB : MZT

87 : 79 Sunday, 08.01.2017 17:00 CET

KRK : BUD

67 : 75 Sunday, 08.01.2017 19:00 CET

MOR : UOL

93 : 70 Sunday, 08.01.2017 21:00 CET

MEG : CZV

69 : 81 Monday, 09.01.2017 18:00 CET

IGO : FMP

74 : 84 Tuesday, 10.01.2017 17:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

MZT : ZAD

92 : 65 Friday, 13.01.2017 20:00 CET

BUD : IGO

75 : 60 Saturday, 14.01.2017 17:00 CET

KAR : CIB

76 : 70 Saturday, 14.01.2017 21:00 CET

CED : MEG

89 : 85 Sunday, 15.01.2017 12:00 CET

CZV : KRK

79 : 62 Sunday, 15.01.2017 17:00 CET

UOL : PAR

74 : 68 Sunday, 15.01.2017 19:00 CET

FMP : MOR

92 : 85 Sunday, 15.01.2017 21:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

KAR : MZT

77 : 74 Friday, 20.01.2017 20:00 CET

IGO : CZV

68 : 77 Saturday, 21.01.2017 17:00 CET

PAR : FMP

97 : 70 Saturday, 21.01.2017 19:00 CET

CIB : UOL

68 : 79 Saturday, 21.01.2017 21:00 CET

MOR : BUD

78 : 71 Sunday, 22.01.2017 17:00 CET

MEG : ZAD

92 : 75 Sunday, 22.01.2017 19:00 CET

KRK : CED

90 : 86 Sunday, 22.01.2017 21:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

MZT : MEG

75 : 74 Saturday, 28.01.2017 17:00 CET

BUD : PAR

74 : 68 Saturday, 28.01.2017 19:00 CET

CED : IGO

89 : 78 Saturday, 28.01.2017 21:00 CET

ZAD : KRK

77 : 83 Sunday, 29.01.2017 17:00 CET

FMP : CIB

84 : 75 Sunday, 29.01.2017 19:00 CET

UOL : KAR

92 : 97 Sunday, 29.01.2017 21:00 CET

CZV : MOR

82 : 71 Monday, 30.01.2017 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

KRK : MEG

73 : 82 Saturday, 04.02.2017 17:00 CET

MOR : CED

74 : 79 Saturday, 04.02.2017 19:00 CET

KAR : FMP

88 : 81 Saturday, 04.02.2017 21:00 CET

IGO : ZAD

78 : 77 Sunday, 05.02.2017 12:00 CET

PAR : CZV

86 : 81 Sunday, 05.02.2017 18:00 CET

UOL : MZT

72 : 91 Sunday, 05.02.2017 21:00 CET

CIB : BUD

87 : 94 Monday, 06.02.2017 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

ZAD : MOR

80 : 62 Friday, 10.02.2017 20:00 CET

BUD : KAR

95 : 61 Saturday, 11.02.2017 19:00 CET

FMP : UOL

89 : 79 Saturday, 11.02.2017 21:00 CET

MZT : KRK

89 : 65 Sunday, 12.02.2017 12:00 CET

CZV : CIB

69 : 56 Sunday, 12.02.2017 17:00 CET

CED : PAR

79 : 67 Sunday, 12.02.2017 19:00 CET

MEG : IGO

101 : 84 Sunday, 12.02.2017 21:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

KAR : CZV

61 : 98 Tuesday, 14.02.2017 18:00 CET

CIB : CED

85 : 89 Monday, 20.02.2017 18:00 CET

FMP : MZT

101 : 82 Tuesday, 21.02.2017 20:00 CET

MOR : MEG

81 : 89 Wednesday, 22.02.2017 17:00 CET

UOL : BUD

81 : 79 Wednesday, 22.02.2017 19:00 CET

IGO : KRK

85 : 72 Wednesday, 22.02.2017 21:00 CET

PAR : ZAD

87 : 86 Friday, 24.02.2017 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

CED : KAR

81 : 77 Friday, 24.02.2017 20:00 CET

KRK : MOR

63 : 72 Saturday, 25.02.2017 19:00 CET

BUD : FMP

93 : 84 Saturday, 25.02.2017 21:00 CET

CZV : UOL

88 : 67 Monday, 27.02.2017 18:00 CET

MZT : IGO

67 : 71 Monday, 27.02.2017 21:00 CET

MEG : PAR

80 : 87 Monday, 27.02.2017 21:00 CET

ZAD : CIB

85 : 84 Wednesday, 01.03.2017 18:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

MOR : IGO

83 : 76 Saturday, 04.03.2017 17:00 CET

CIB : MEG

88 : 100 Saturday, 04.03.2017 21:00 CET

PAR : KRK

94 : 80 Sunday, 05.03.2017 17:00 CET

UOL : CED

92 : 94 Sunday, 05.03.2017 19:00 CET

FMP : CZV

76 : 84 Sunday, 05.03.2017 21:00 CET

BUD : MZT

92 : 61 Monday, 06.03.2017 18:00 CET

KAR : ZAD

85 : 79 Monday, 06.03.2017 21:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

MEG : KAR

82 : 69 Friday, 10.03.2017 20:00 CET

IGO : PAR

70 : 64 Saturday, 11.03.2017 17:00 CET

CED : FMP

104 : 92 Saturday, 11.03.2017 19:00 CET

KRK : CIB

95 : 91 Sunday, 12.03.2017 19:00 CET

ZAD : UOL

81 : 78 Sunday, 12.03.2017 19:00 CET

MZT : MOR

63 : 69 Monday, 13.03.2017 18:00 CET

CZV : BUD

82 : 66 Monday, 13.03.2017 21:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

CED : PAR

83 : 76 Saturday, 18.03.2017 19:00 CET

CZV : BUD

82 : 67 Sunday, 19.03.2017 19:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

PAR : CED

74 : 73 Saturday, 25.03.2017 20:00 CET

BUD : CZV

Tuesday, 28.03.2017 20:00 CET
Game Result Date and Time Info

CED : PAR (If needed)

Saturday, 01.04.2017

CZV : BUD (If needed)

Tuesday, 04.04.2017
Game Result Date and Time Info

Finals Match 1

Monday, 10. April 2017
Game Result Date and Time Info

Finals Match 2

Tuesday, 11. April 2017
Game Result Date and Time Info

Finals Match 3

Thursday, 13. April 2017
Game Result Date and Time Info

Finals Match 4 (If needed)

Friday, 14. April 2017
Game Result Date and Time Info

Finals Match 5 (If needed)

Sunday, 16. April 2017